Haney vs Linares live stream: how to watch the title fight boxing on DAZN


The main card is underway and the Haney vs Linares title fight is fast approaching. Devin ‘The Dream’ Haney faces the toughest opponent of his budding career when the 22-year-old WBC lightweight champ defends his belt against Venezuelan slugger Jorge Linares (47-5) tonight in Las Vegas.

The 12-round bout tops a packed bill streamed exclusively on DAZN, which you can access through your browser or DAZN apps on TV and mobile. Follow our guide on how to watch a Haney vs Linares live stream and full fight from anywhere in the world.

Haney vs Linares free live stream

Date: Saturday 29th May 2021

Main card: 1am BST / 8pm ET / 10am AEST (Ringwalks: 4am BST / 11pm ET / 1pm AEST)

Venue: Michelob ULTRA Arena, Mandalay Bay Resort, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Free stream: DAZN free trial (Canada)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN

UK stream: DAZN (£2/month)

US stream: DAZN ($20/month)

Buy tickets: AXS



Source Linkwww.whathifi.com

Related articles

Comments

Share article

Latest articles

Newsletter

Subscribe to stay updated.